Follow Vogue Arabia

Here’s Your Digital Front-Row Pass to Gucci’s Spring 2019 Show

Gucci Fall 2018 Ready-to-Wear. Indigital

This season, Gucci has decided to decamp from Milan to Paris Fashion Week. Alessandro Michele will be showcasing his Spring 2019 collection for Gucci in the French capital on September 24, in his third sartorial homage to France (in May, the Italian designer airlifted 400 guests to Arles in the South of France to see his new Resort collection). Today’s date was carefully selected as to not interfere with the Paris Fashion Week schedule.

One of the most highly anticipated shows of the season — for Fall 2018 the designer sent out everything from baby dragons to models carrying replicas of their own heads — the show is not one to miss. But those unable to make the long-haul flight to the City of Lights for Fashion Week needn’t fret. We got you covered. Tune in above to watch a live stream of the Gucci Spring 2019 runway show in Paris, Monday at 9:30pm UAE/8:30pm KSA (7.30pm Paris).

Now Read: The Street Style You Can’t Miss from Milan Fashion Week

Suggestions
Articles
View All
Vogue Collection
Topics